And for something way out of left field

I love this.

I can’t explain why. I was watching the Raptors game yesterday, and it was played at just about every other commercial break. I’ve watched it a bunch of times over on YouTube sitting here at Radke, bored, waiting for a director to give revisions.

I’m not a huge LeBron fan on the court, but I will say he’s easily my favourite of the new breed of mega-stars not currently in Raptor red. And if this ad has anything to say about it, there better be a ‘Space Jam 2: All the King’s ‘Toons’ in development.

Dude’s funny, with a better eye for character and comedy than a bunch of ‘actors’ already out there.

This entry was posted in hoops, teevee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

