Multiplicity of the strangest kind

Work desk menagerie

So I brought my little squirrely friend from home to the new job the other day. He’s desk adornment.

I get here this morning, and he’s invited friends. I don’t know where they came from, or how they got here, but there is now a tropical party going on under my ginormous iMac.

And I’m fine with it.

This entry was posted in coolness, werk. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Multiplicity of the strangest kind

  1. mishka says:

    oh, there are so many more toys where those dinosaurs came from.

Leave a Reply

