I may be a nerd, but…

These people need some pummeling. At the very least.

I was going to put this in my little sidebar, but I was concerned people might miss it over there, and if anyone is even still reading this here corner of cyberspace, this cannot be missed.

While I may disagree with a bit of the book-bashing in the actual linked post here, Harry Potter being something I do enjoy, I have to say I agree with the calls for nerd-bashing and the doubts raised over the ability of people involved herein in regards to copulation, shall we say.

I also enjoy the word ‘poindextrose’.

But here’s the video in question, free of exterior linkage, to help us all re-engage in the ages old favourite sport of all, Vassar bashing.

This entry was posted in internetz, poindextrose. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

